How to edit, clone, or delete Automations

Updated Aug 31, 20261 min read
Available to:
All usersRoles control which account and team settings a person can manage. Your role may vary by organization, team, or group.
Plans:
Professional, Standard, Standard Plus, Teams, Teams Plus, and EnterpriseFeature access may vary based on your plan, when your account was created, and any add-ons.
View plans

Edit, clone, or delete an Automation using the three dots menu next to each Automation.

Manage an Automation

  1. Go to Automations.
  2. Locate the Automation you want to manage and select the 31327952441751 three dots next to it.
  3. In the menu, choose one of the following options:
    • Edit - Make changes to the Automation, then select Save.
    • Clone - Create a copy of the Automation, edit as needed, and select Save.
    • Delete - Remove the Automation by selecting Continue.
Was this article helpful?
Let us know so we can improve our content.

Related articles